Upcoming Events at SRC


We have recently teamed up with Horse Monkey to provide easy to use event entry!

See the schedules on our Events Calendar page or click the Horse Monkey flag to see our page on their website... 

Find out what's on and enter events on the fly! All the information you need will be at the palm of your hands...

Either register at the Horse Monkey website or use the Apple or Android apps...

Snainton Riding Centre Events Events in Horse Monkey

Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday June 28 2018

Scarborough Riding Club Clinic – Dressage

6pm and 7pm


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday June 28 2018

Jumping Clinic


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday July 5 2018

Affiliated Dressage


Snainton Riding Centre

Monday July 9 2018

Test Riding

pm / evening


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday July 12 2018

Scarborough Riding Club Clinic – Jumping

6pm and 7pm


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday July 12 2018

Jumping Clinic


Snainton Riding Centre

Wednesday July 18 2018

Pole Clinic


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday July 19 2018

Unaffiliated Dressage


Snainton Riding Centre

Wednesday July 25 2018

Senior Dressage Day Camp


Snainton Riding Centre

Monday July 30 2018

Pony Club Camp


Snainton Riding Centre

Tuesday July 31 2018

Pony Club Camp


Snainton Riding Centre

Wednesday August 1 2018

Pony Club Camp


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday August 2 2018

Affiliated Dressage


Snainton Riding Centre

Monday August 6 2018

Test Riding

pm / evening


Snainton Riding Centre

Wednesday August 8 2018

BD Youth Day Camp

Open to BD members and non BD members. Can book through BD when on Northern BD page...


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday August 9 2018

Unaffiliated Dressage


Snainton Riding Centre

Monday August 20 2018

Pole Clinic


Snainton Riding Centre

Tuesday August 21 2018

Jumping Clinic


Snainton Riding Centre

Thursday August 23 2018

Unaffiliated Dressage Championship